Terberg Techniek IJsselstein

Head quarters of Terberg Techniek is located in IJsselstein. This is the center for truck modification, mining and damage repair.

Contact information

Company info:

Visit website >

Address

Industrieweg 9-10

3401 MA

IJsselstein

Netherlands

P +31 30 600 62 60

F +31 30 688 55 23

E info@terbergtechniek.nl

Get in touch >

Our team

Bert Terberg

Director

+31 30 600 62 60

+31 30 688 55 23

bterberg@terbergtechniek.nl

Guido Schoeman

General Manager

+31 30 600 62 60

+31 30 688 55 23

gschoeman@terbergtechniek.nl

Jim Nicolay

Sales Manager Modifications

+31 30 600 62 60

+31 30 688 55 23

jnicolay@terbergtechniek.nl

Dennis Hage

Foreman production & office

+31 30 600 62 60

+31 30 688 55 23

dhage@terbergtechniek.nl

Bart Haagen

Employee production & office

+31 30 600 62 60

+31 30 688 55 23

bhaagen@terbergtechniek.nl

André de Bruijne

Chef modification & Production

+31 30 600 62 60

+31 30 688 55 23

adbruine@terbergtechniek.nl

Robert Kooijman

Service Coördinator

+31 30 600 62 60

+31 30 688 55 23

rkooijman@terbergtechniek.nl

Kevin Sangers

Purchase & business office

+31 30 600 62 60

+31 30 688 55 23

ksangers@terbergtechniek.nl

Ronald Kerkhof

Foreman service & maintainance

+31 30 600 62 60

+31 30 688 55 23

rkerkhof@terbergtechniek.nl

Wilco Paap

Administration

+31 30 600 62 60

+31 30 688 55 23

wpaap@terbergtechniek.nl

Kees Tersteeg

Foreman repairs

+31 30 600 62 60

+31 30 688 55 23

ctersteeg@terbergtechniek.nl

Brochure Techniek

Enquiry form

Ask your question here

Call Techniek IJsselstein

Office Hours: 7:30am - 5pm
UTC Monday-Friday

 

+31 30 600 62 60