Terberg Techniek Baarlo

Terberg Techniek Baarlo is a multifunctional bodybuilder for loader cranes, demountable systems, service and hydraulics.

Contact information

Company info:

Visit website >

Address

Napoleonsbaan Noord 30

5991 NW

Baarlo

Netherlands

P +31 77 477 20 39

F +31 77 477 12 26

E infobaarlo@terbergtechniek.nl

Get in touch >

Our team

Henk Hendriks

Foreman branch

+31 77 465 86 33

+31 77 477 12 26

hhendriks@terbergtechniek.nl

Frans Josten

Foreman office

+31 77 465 86 32

+31 77 477 12 26

fjosten@terbergtechniek.nl

Jeroen Thijssen

Sales

+31 77 465 86 39

+31 77 477 12 26

jthijssen@terbergtechniek.nl

Coen Vemer

Foreman purchase & warehouse

+31 77 465 86 38

+31 77 477 12 26

cvemer@terbergtechniek.nl

Geert Hendrix

Workshop & repairs

+31 77 477 20 39

+31 77 477 12 26

ghendrix@terbergtechniek.nl

Mart van Rengs

Workshop new builds

+31 629 212 231

+31 77 477 12 26

mvrengs@terbergtechniek.nl

Martin Willems

Administration

+31 77 477 20 39

+31 77 477 12 26

mwillems@terbergtechniek.nl

Nicky Kessels

Purchase & warehouse

+31 77 465 86 35

+31 77 477 12 26

nkessels@terbergtechniek.nl

Servicedienst

Outside business hours

+31 6 25 060 161

infobaarlo@terbergtechniek.nl

Aandrijfassen

Buiten kantooruren

+31 6 25 060 161

infobaarlo@terbergtechniek.nl

Brochure Techniek

Enquiry form

Ask your question here

Call Techniek Baarlo

Office Hours: 7:30am - 5pm
UTC Monday - Friday

 

+31 77 465 86 33